Delay

I’m in the middle of a big move this week and wasn’t able to finish up the release in time, so it will have to be delayed or cancelled. I’m really sorry for everyone who’s been looking forward to it.

In other news, recently the Japanese ebook version of the novels just came out, so we were able to update all of the images for v1 and v2 on this site, including the color omakes, to high quality ones, so please check it out!

-jonathanasdf

 

 

This entry was posted by jonathanasdf.

4 thoughts on “Delay

  1. I hope it isn’t permanent. I really like this work and you more so for being the only one to do it.
    Hope the move goes well.

    Like

  2. I hope this is also temporary this is a great story that I hope it continues. I hope everything goes smoothly for you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

