What’s going on?

I wanted to post an update about what’s happening.

First of all, sorry for the long delay. Lately, I haven’t been able to find the time / didn’t feel like translating even when I had the time, and that’s why there’s been no updates.

I am still 100% intent on continuing this project though, but I don’t know if I can keep to regular releases going forward. I think what will likely end up happening is that I will just release things when they’re ready without a set schedule.

Thank you for reading the translation, and I hope you can be a bit patient with me.

-jonathanasdf

This entry was posted by jonathanasdf.

7 thoughts on “What’s going on?

  1. I don’t know, chief. “I can’t work on it, I don’t want to work on it, I refuse to let it go,” doesn’t sound good for anyone involved. Maybe you should just finish off this volume and let the translation die. I can say that, but it’s not my time that goes towards translation, so I don’t have any invested interest.

    Like

  2. I really appreciate your translation man, but you just take wayyy too long between each releases, thus making it difficult to remain invested in the story. Maybe actively searching for help or just passing the project to others. I used to love this series so much, so I’m quite sad with its current state. Anyways, tks for your effort and hope you get things sorted out.

    Like

  3. Heyo~

    Just wondering, but is Nanodesu dead as a group? It seems like releases have pretty much stopped as a whole, and I’d be sad to see a group with such a long history go.

    Anyways, thanks for the translations you (and the rest of nanodesu) have done so far, and I’ll miss y’all if you are gone, since you guys were one of a few non-mtl translations of good quality.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Aren’t you part of a group? Can you ask for help from that group with this story?
    It seems like it’s a bit too much work for you as things are.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.